counter create hit


Debby Vajda, LCSW-C

Energy Therapy Network

Energy Therapy Bibliographies
Complex Instant
Energy Therapy Discussion Groups
Distance Learning Courses
What is Energy Therapy
Free Downloads
Energy Therapy Instructional Tapes
Energy Therapy links
Energy Therapy Manuals
Energy Therapy Newsletters
Energy Therapy Practitioners

ACEP Member
Banner
Energy Therapy
The following websites, related to energy thereapies, may be of interest.

Advanced Integrative Therapy - http://www.aitherapy.org/wp/

Association for Comprehensive Energy Psychology (ACEP) - http://www.energypsych.org

Association for the Advancement of Meridian Energy Techniques (AAMET) - http://www.aamet.org/

Association for Research and Enlightenment (A.R.E.) - based on the work of Edgar Cayce - http://www.edgarcayce.com - 800-333-4499

Attractor Field Therapy (ATF) - http://www.the-tree-of-life.com

Be Set Free Fast (BSFF) - http://www.besetfreefast.com

Benor, Dan - http://www.WholisticHealingResearch.com

Bioenergetic Emotional Access Method (BEAM Therapy) - http://www.beamtherapy.org/

BioGenesis - http://www.BioGenesis.us

Bioset (Ellen Cutler) - http://www.bioset.net/ 

Body Talk - http:www.bodytalksystem.com

Brain Gym- http://www.braingym.org

Brennan, Barbara - http://www.barbarabrennan.com

Callahan Techniques - http://www.tftrx.com/

Complex Instant - http://www.the4dgroup.com/DebbyVajda/complexinstant.htm - the Complex Instant protocol

Council for Healing - www.councilforhealing.org www.councilforhealing.org>

Eden, Donna - http://www.innersource.net

EFT - http://www.emofree.com - a fantastic site

EFT and Energy Psychology Workshops and Teleclasses - http://www.eftbyworkshop.cc/

EFT Reference Sites
Free information in German - http://www.eft-info.com
Free EFT, TAT and BSFF information in French - http://www.SophieMerle.com
French translation of EFT manual - http://www.wisdomofbeing.com  

Energy Healing Partners - http://www.healingforearth.com/

Energy Kinesiology Association - http://www.energyk.org

Energy Kinesiology Awareness Council - http://www.awarenesscouncil.com/ - offers an introduction to Energy Kinesiology

eTox - http://www.AllergyAntidotes.com - includes info on how to order Sandi Radomski’s wonderful manual, lasers, frequency vials, etc.

Friedman, Phil - http://www.integrativehelp.com/healing_techniques.html - includes 100 word descriptions of over 30 healing techniques.

Gallo, Fred - http://www.energypsych.com

Healing from the Body Level Up (HBLU) - http://www.hblu.org

Healing Touch - http://www.healingtouch.net 

Healing Touch for Animals - http://www.healingtouchforanimals.com

Heart Math - http://www.heartmath.com

Holographic Memory Resolution - http://www.healingdimensions.com

Holographic Repatterning - http://www.repatterning.org

Immunics - http://www.immunics.org

Infoholixhttp://www.infoholix.net - a free directory of complementary medicine

International Association of Reiki Professionalshttp://www.iarp.org

International Society for the Study of Subtle Energies and Energy Medicine (ISSSEEM) - http://www.issseem.org

JMT - Jaffee-Mellor Techniques - http://jmttechnique.com

Kinergetics - http://www.kinergetics.com.au

Lake, David - http://www.eftdownunder.com

Logosynthesis - http://www.logosynthesis.net

Monroe Institute - (home of Hemi-Sync) - http://www.monroeinstitute.org

Mountrose, Phillip and Jane - http://www.gettingthru.org/

Myss, Caroline – http://www.myss.com/

NAET - Nambudripad Allergy Elimination Technique - http://www.naet.com

Natural Healershttp://www.NaturalHealers.com - a comprehensive educational resource for people interested in studying the natural healing arts, attending a massage therapy school, and a variety of other alternative medicine schools.

NET - Neuro Emotional Technique - http://www.netmindbody.com

Nicosia, Greg - http://www.thoughtenergy.net

NMT - NeuroModulation Technique - http://www.neuromodulationtechnique.com or http://www.nmt.md

Orion Technique/Theta Healing/Vianna Stibal - http://www.thetahealing.com

Pearl, Eric - http://www.DrEricPearl.com

Rapid Eye Technology - http://www.rapideyetechnology.com.

REMAP - http://www.remap.net

Resonance Tuner - http://www.resonancetuner.com/

Schneider, Meir - School for Self Healing -
http://www.self-healing.org

Sedona Method - http://www.sedona.com/index.aspx 

Tapas Acupressure Technique (TAT)
- http://www.tatlife.com

TFT Foundation - http://www.tftfoundation.org/

Therapeutic Touch - http://www.therapeutictouchnetwk.com and http://www.therapeutic-touch.org

Wells, Steve - http://www.eftdownunder.com

WHEE (Wholistic Hybrid derived from EMDR & EFT) - http://www.paintap.com/

Whole Hearted Healing - http://www.PeakStates.com/

Young-Sowers, Meredith - http://www.stillpoint.org

Zpoint Process – created by Grant Connolly - http://www.zpointforpeace.com/

Prepared by Debby Vajda, LCSW, Corvallis, Oregon, U.S. debby@the4dgroup.com
http://www.DebbyVajda.com
Updated: December, 2013